Impressum

Person responsible for the Website/Marketing

COMLAB AG
Tiziana Cusati
Ey 13
3063 Ittigen - Switzerland

Webdesign

Leuzinger + Partner
Agentur für Marketing, Werbung und Webdesign
Viktoriastrasse 84
3013 Bern
Read more

Magnolia CMS

fastforward websolutions
Kramgasse 16
3011 Bern
Read more
 

Disclaimer

Data protection

On this website, you may be asked to enter personal information. Responding to these questions is voluntary. In line with Swiss laws and regulations for data protection, all data collected on this website will be stored for the sole purpose of responding to your individual needs and sending you product information. Comlab will not forward your data to third parties. The only exception is parties acting under Comlab’s orders. Comlab pledges that your data will be handled in accordance with current data protection laws and regulations.

Copyrights

All rights reserved. Texts, images, graphics, sounds, animations, videos, etc. and their arrangement are protected by copyright and other protection laws. Copying, distributing, changing or making available the content of this website to third parties for commercial purposes is prohibited. This website also contains images protected by third-party copyrights. © Comlab AG, Ittigen, Switzerland. 

Trademarks

Unless otherwise stated, all trademarks on this website are protected under trademark laws.

This website was assembled with the greatest possible care. Nevertheless, Comlab cannot guarantee that the information herein is accurate and free of errors. Comlab declines any liability for damages arising directly or indirectly from the use of this website.

To the extent that this website refers to Internet pages maintained by third parties, Comlab declines any responsibility for their contents.

Usage rights

Comlab wants to present itself to you with a modern and informative website. The intellectual property that this website contains, such as trademarks, brands and copyrighted material, is protected. This website grants no license for the use of intellectual property belonging to Comlab or third parties.

COMLAB AG
Ey 13 | CH-3063 Ittigen
Phone +41 31 924 24 24
Fax +41 31 924 24 20
Hotline/Support +41 844 80 24 80

COMLAB Deutschland GmbH
Ringbahnstrasse 22-30 | DE-12099 Berlin
Phone +49 30 755 45 26 70
Fax +49 30 755 45 26 71

COMLAB Austria GmbH
Europaring F08 301 - 1
A - 2345 Brunn am Gebirge
Phone +43 2236 320 102

COMLAB (Beijing) Co., Ltd
Ground Floor | Tower B | Zhongchu Building N023
ShijingshanLu | Shijingshan District Beijing 100049 | P.R. China
Phone +86 (0) 10 6888 0043
Fax +86 (0) 10 6886 0561
Hotline/Support 4006-50-8108

www.comlab.cn

Symmetra Sp. z o.o.

Dabrowskiego 20/4

15-872 Bialystok

Phone +48 533 338 490

www.symmetra.pl

Impressum

Verantwortlich für die Webseite/Marketing

COMLAB AG
Tiziana Cusati
Ey 13
3063 Ittigen

Webdesign

Leuzinger + Partner
Agentur für Marketing, Werbung und Webdesign
Viktoriastrasse 84
3013 Bern
Mehr Info

Programmierung CMS

fastforward websolutions
Kramgasse 16
3011 Bern
Mehr Info
 

Disclaimer

Datenschutz

Sie werden auf dieser Website eventuell um die Angabe persönlicher Informationen gebeten. Die Beantwortung dieser Fragen ist freiwillig. Sämtliche auf dieser Website erhobenen persönlichen Daten werden ausschliesslich zu Ihrer individuellen Betreuung und der Übersendung von Produktinformationen entsprechend den schweizerischen Datenschutzbestimmungen gespeichert. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an Dritte erfolgt nicht. Als Ausnahme gelten hier Dienstleister, die im Auftrag von Comlab handeln. Comlab sichert zu, dass Ihre Angaben entsprechend den geltenden datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen vertraulich behandelt werden.

Urheberrechte

Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Text, Bilder, Grafiken, Sound, Animation, Videos etc. sowie deren Anordnung unterliegen dem Schutz des Urheberrechts und anderer Schutzgesetze. Der Inhalt dieser Website darf nicht zu kommerziellen Zwecken kopiert, verbreitet, verändert oder Dritten zugänglich gemacht werden. Die Website enthält ausserdem Bilder, die dem Copyright Dritter unterliegen. © Comlab AG, Ittigen, Schweiz.

Markenzeichen

Soweit nicht anders angegeben, sind alle Markenzeichen auf dieser Website markenrechtlich geschützt.

Diese Website wurde mit grösstmöglicher Sorgfalt zusammengestellt. Trotzdem kann Comlab für die Fehlerfreiheit und Genauigkeit der enthaltenen Informationen nicht garantieren. Comlab schliesst jegliche Haftung für Schäden, die direkt oder indirekt aus der Benutzung dieser Website entstehen, aus.

Sofern von dieser Website auf Internetseiten verwiesen wird, die von Dritten betrieben werden, übernimmt Comlab keine Verantwortung für deren Inhalte.

Nutzungsrechte

Comlab möchte sich Ihnen mit einer modernen und informativen Website präsentieren. Das darin enthaltene geistige Eigentum wie Marken und Urheberrechte ist geschützt. Durch diese Website wird keine Lizenz zur Nutzung des geistigen Eigentums von Comlab und Dritter erteilt.

COMLAB AG
Ey 13 | CH-3063 Ittigen
Phone +41 31 924 24 24
Fax +41 31 924 24 20
Hotline/Support +41 844 80 24 80

COMLAB Deutschland GmbH
Ringbahnstrasse 22-30 | DE-12099 Berlin
Phone +49 30 755 45 26 70
Fax +49 30 755 45 26 71

COMLAB (Beijing) Co., Ltd
Ground Floor | Tower B | Zhongchu Building N023
ShijingshanLu | Shijingshan District Beijing 100049 | P.R. China
Phone +86 (0) 10 6888 0043
Fax +86 (0) 10 6886 0561
Hotline/Support 4006-50-8108

www.comlab.cn